1. These men were unfailingly polite, hard-working, and dedicated to performing high level work

    Here is my glowing, very happy review of the new roof on my old house, thanks to Frye Roofing, Inc.

    Although not too large, my roof had a lot of challenging ridges and valleys, along with a round roof extension off the kitchen.  Frye Roofers replaced the original 1900 metal shingles with metal standing seam runs that were custom formed on site, to make sure everything fit perfectly.  The results are stunning, absolutely beautiful, and capture the original essence of the house.

    Equally exceptional was the skill of the exceptional crew that put up the roof.  These men were unfailingly polite, hard-working, and dedicated to performing high level work.  Also, the customer service was excellent. From the first time I made a phone call to get information about replacing my roof, from the prompt response to all my questions, to the drawing up of the contract, right through to the final clean-up, each step was done professionally and carefully.  I always felt like I could call with any questions, and that the entire company cared about making sure we were satisfied. I can absolutely recommend Frye Roofing, Inc.

    SV-Independence, VA-Residential Standing Seam Metal Roof Replacement-July 2022
  2. We could not have been more pleased.

    X and I would like to thank ALL of you for the good job you did getting our house and garage under new roofing.

    All of the planning you did for us and the good work Cody and his crew did was greatly appreciated.

    The crew worked well together and they got the job done. We could not have been more pleased. (please note that this house – not just the roof- was built by Karl Frye in 1935)

    WD-Bluefield, WV -Residential Roof Replacement-November 2021
  3. This is an excellent company from top to bottom

    From a review on Yelp; Frye replaced my homes roof.  Henry quoted the price and was professional and courteous. The crew showed up on time and were extremely organized and hard working.  They finished the job in a day and a half. They cleaned up the entire job site.  The office staff is pleasant and work to satisfy their customers. This is an excellent company from top to bottom.  If you need a roof, do not hesitate to contact them.  They know what they are doing and are honest good people.

    JE-Bluefield, VA (Deerfield Community)-Residential Roof Replacement- August 2021
  4. a promise to deliver exactly what they say they are going to deliver

    Frye Roofing and the Robinson/Malkin Family have always been so incredible to work with. They have excellent customer service and it’s more than just a sale to them. It’s a handshake and a smile and a promise to deliver exactly what they say they are going to deliver. A very great group of people to work with.

    MR-Beckley Raleigh Chamber of Commerce, WV-Multiple Past Projects- April 2021
  5. wonderful orchestration between the workers

    They have a large team and they work non-stop. It’s a wonderful orchestration between the workers. A supervisor checked the work daily and the jobsite (our home and property) was pristine every day. I can’t speak highly enough about them and the quality of the work.

    MN-Daniels, WV - Residential Shingle and Copper Roof Replacement-April 2021
  6. they resolved the issue

    We were very happy with the work and the prompt response from Frye Roofing. We had a chimney brick problem and they resolved the issue. X is a very nice person and is very accommodating.

    NF-Glade Springs, Daniels, WV-Residential repair- March 2021
  7. Thanks for your candid advice

    Thank You you X & X for helping with this task. Thanks for your candid advice.

    DH-Bluefield, WV - Residential Repair and Inspection-February 2021
  8. I think it looks beautiful

    Thank you and the crew for the wonderful job you did, putting the new roof on my house. You made it all so easy! I think it looks beautiful.

    WS-Bluefield, VA – Residential Roof Replacement- March 2020
  9. Your employees are very friendly and professional

    Thank you all for your wonderful service. Your employees are very friendly and professional.

    WL-Flat Top, WV- Residential Roof Repair- January 2020
  10. We could not have been more pleased. Working with you was delightful, and you truly made a scary and disruptive project easy and reassuring: my sincere thanks.

    I would truly like to thank you for your help with our roof. Though we waited awhile to get started, once begun, your team was amazing. They never stopped working. And, the glorious thing for us was that they were always aware of and protected our landscaping, outdoor amenities, and property in general. They kept the work site as clean as once could hope for, and at the end of each day, our property was spotless with all materials organized and covered, and all debris including nails, picked up and placed in the dumpster. They were amazingly aware of our need to come and go, and always ensured that the driveway was clear and clean. To a man, they were always pleasant, cheerful and respectful.

    We could not have been more pleased. Working with you was delightful, and you truly made a scary and disruptive project easy and reassuring: my sincere thanks.

    MN-Daniels, WV (Glade Springs) - Residential Roof Replacement- February 2020